Русский | English
Tien Shan
Silk Road
About country
Cities and towns
» Travel information
» Formalities
» Insurance
» Flights
» Kyrgyz Embassies
» Hotels
» Yurt Camps
» Sights
» Photo Gallery
» How to find us




Japan Holidays
Курсы валют Кыргызстана по отношению к сому
Rated by Tripcook

Kyrgyz-British Joint Company Dostuck-Trekking LTD


Автономные походы в Тянь Шань 



List of countries whose citizens, owners of all types
of passports have visa-free regime in Kyrgyzstan
 1. Azerbaijan                          
 7. The Russian Federation  13. Turkey (30 days)
 2. Armenia  8. Tajikistan  14. Ukraine (90 days)
 3. Georgia  9. Vietnam  15. Uzbekistan (60 days)
 4. Moldova  10. DPRK  16. Mongolia (90 days)
 5. Belarus  11. Cuba  
 6. Kazakhstan  12. Malaysia (30 days)  
List of countries whose citizens introduced
a free visas regime for up to 60 days
 1. Australian union  16. Canada  31. The Republic of Singapore
 2. The Republic of Austria  17. Republic of Korea  32. The Slovak Republic
 3. Kingdom of Belgium  18. State of Kuwait  33. The Republic of Slovenia
 4. Bosnia and Herzegovina  19. The Republic of Latvia  34. United States of America
 5. Vatican  20. The Republic of Lithuania  35. The Republic of Finland
 6. U.K.
 21. Principality of Liechtenstein  36. The French Republic
 7. Hungary  22. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg  37. The Republic of Croatia
 8. The Federal Republic of Germany  23. The Republic of Malta  38. The Czech Republic
 9. Kingdom of the Netherlands  24. The Principality of Monaco  39. The Swiss Confederation
 10. Hellenic Republic  25. New Zealand  40. Kingdom of Sweden
 11. The Kingdom of Denmark  26. The Kingdom of Norway  41. Republic of Estonia
 12. Iceland  27. United Arab Emirates  42. The State of Qatar
 13. Kingdom of Ireland  28. The Republic of Poland  43. State of Brunei Darussalam
 14. Kingdom of Spain  29. Portuguese Republic  44. Kingdom of Bahrain
 15. The Italian Republic  30. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia  
For other countries there are 3 ways of getting Kyrgyz visa:
  1. Kyrgyz group visa. We can arrange a group visa in Bishkek (in Ministry of Foreign Affairs) for the group of two and more people before arrival group. The copy of visa we send you by E-mail. Our guide brings the original to airport. To issue a visa we'll need your full name, date of birth, passport number, citizenship and the period of stay in the Kyrgyz Republic.
  2. In Kyrgyz Embassies. For some countries you will need letter of invitation. To issue letter we'll need your full name, date of birth, passport number, citizenship and the period of stay in the Kyrgyz Republic.
  3. In airport of Bishkek on arrival. Upon arrival to airport you will need to fill special form and provide two photos as in passport.

 For more detail information go to:
Ministry of the Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic


If you stay in Kyrgyzia more than three days you have to be registered by the police department OVIR unless your country is among these:
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portuguese, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America.